1. First
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Last

Ethnic Wear: Designer Printed Sarees Online

Although many fashion outfits are splashing into the market, saree is evergreen attire of Indian women. Designer saree, is that which is yet trendy and makes you unique. And to be part of every woman’s wardrobe. Designer saree collection can be of hand woven, printed or embroidered. Artistically woven Indian handlooms are designed to meet various requirements ranging from traditional casual wear to wedding occasions. Indian designer printed sarees are quite popular of its patterns, fabrics and colors. Designer embroidery sarees of zardosi, ari, chikan, gota and kohra works are yet elegant and famous.

Designer cotton sarees of kota malmal cotton, south hand loom cottons, Bengal jamdhani, pashmina, assam and Nagaland cottons are yet soothing and comfortable, which are apt for formal occasions. Banarasi pure silks, uppada pattu sarees, kanchipuram silks, Gujarat designer sarees, Rajkot patola, chanderi silk saris, fancy mysore silks, lucknowi chikan kari work sarees and south Indian silk sarees are exquisite collection of Indian designer wedding wear. Designer chiffon sarees, latest georgette designer saris, fancy crape sarees of stylish block printings are beautiful and are apt for college parties, friends gatherings and festivals.

Unnati silks, the largest ethnic online Indian shop offers exquisite Designer saris with matching blouse for online sale. Our Online shopping store has the widest range of ethnic Indian Sarees and Salwar Kameez. At Unnati Silks, you can buy unique, exclusive collection at affordable prices.

You can purchase online at Unnati silks and the products will be dispatched within 24 working hours of placing the order. We have Free shipping and Cash on Delivery (COD) facility for Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, Chennai, Ernakulum, Delhi, Chandigarh, Lucknow, Patna, Jaipur and many other Indian cities. We also do Worldwide express shipping to countries like United States of America (USA), United Kingdom (UK), UAE, Dubai, Oman, Pakistan, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, Canada, Chicago, New Zealand and others.